Shop
BLOSSOMS FINE FLOWERS & GIFTS
4019 Fern Ave Suite 600 Shreveport, LA 71106
LOCAL: (318) 868-2211 TOLLFREE: (800) 256-4044
0
Customer Reviews
BLOSSOMS FINE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Shreveport, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement, happy with the delivery!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Loved how easy it was to order. The person I sent the flowers to loved them. The only thing is I wish I could have seen what they looked like when put together. Sometimes it's not appropriate to ask the person receiving them to send a picture.
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Delivered on time
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were perfect.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Freshest flowers I have ever seen in Louisiana! Gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Amazing job! Speedy delivery! Very pleased! I wish I could add a pic!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

They adapted an arrangement for me and were great to work with!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Initially thought the flowers had not been delivered to my elderly mother the day prior to Mother’s Day as she couldn’t find them. I called on Sunday(Mother’s Day) and was called back immediately. It was our mistake not theirs and they worked diligently to sort it out regardless. FANTASTIC customer service!! Flowers were beautiful, highly recommend this flower shop!
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement. Loved the mixture of colors.... I like smaller “tight” arrangements like this rather than tall big full ones. I like a modern look too. I will always think of Wesley when I get flowers but also know that Blossoms will never disappoint.
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful, lasted more than a week!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service! I will using them again.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

It was the most beautiful flower arrangement we've ever gotten for an office birthday!
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Gorgeous flowers, loved them!
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Received a beautiful arrangement. This was on of the most fragrant and beautiful arrangements I have received.
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Family said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Literally, the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen! They smell AMAZING!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

order process was easy. Delivered as requested. Flowers were beautiful. Would do it again.
Date: Jan 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement exceeded my expectations and my wife said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen.
Date: Jul 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mrs. Gaston says the planet was lovely; delivered on a different day than expected, however, upon my phone call, plant was delivered on that Monday.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Had mixup on 1st delivery but they made it good & delivered GORGEOUS fresh flowers right off the delivery truck! Very impressive & I will definitely use again
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

The floral arrangement was very well created and pleasing to the eye not to mention the fragrance. Thank you for your timely delivery of a pleasant Easter surprise from our daughter. Job well done!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were gorgeous!! Also, they were fresh and lasted longer than usual!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful!! Very special, and perfect flower combo, completely exceeded my expectations!!! My sister loved them!!! Thank you, Blossoms Fine Flowers & Gifts!! I definitely recommend and will be ordering from you again!!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Heather O'Gea recommended you guys and I was not disappointed. Thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you all for the great service that you always give to me.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

This was one of the most beautiful fresh spring flower arrangements I've ever received. I took a photo so I could remember how beautiful it looked. It was a total surprise and such a pleasing one!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Blossom's did an awesome job. My mom loved her flowers. I ordered the afternoon of Valentine's Day, and they were delivered within about an hour.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mom LOVE her flowers. You guys did a fabulous job. They were gorgeous! Thank you so much for making her such a special arrangement for Christmas.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very creative design!! flowers were loved by all!! will definately recommend to all & will use again!! Debbie was very informative & helpful!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:LA

great
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:LA

It was from lara and her new friend. It was and still is very pretty. thanks
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were beautiful and I appreciated the flexibility for a delivery date.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:LA

Ordering was easy and the service was prompt and accurate. Flowers were nice.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very colorful and nice quality flowers.
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province:LA

Blossoms, thank you so much for taking such special care with my orders!! My wife & mother enjoyed the bouquets they received. Peonies are a favorite for both. The design was unique, & the flowers lasted so long! 2 weeks on both! thank you, david
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Shreveport, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

BLOSSOMS FINE FLOWERS & GIFTS
4019 Fern Ave Suite 600
Shreveport, LA. 71106
Local: (318) 868-2211

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay

web12-rt