800 E. 70th Street Shreveport, LA 71106  Local: (318) 868-2211 Tollfree: (800) 256-4044
Customer Reviews
BLOSSOMS FINE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Shreveport, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mrs. Gaston says the planet was lovely; delivered on a different day than expected, however, upon my phone call, plant was delivered on that Monday.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Had mixup on 1st delivery but they made it good & delivered GORGEOUS fresh flowers right off the delivery truck! Very impressive & I will definitely use again
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The floral arrangement was very well created and pleasing to the eye not to mention the fragrance. Thank you for your timely delivery of a pleasant Easter surprise from our daughter. Job well done!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were gorgeous!! Also, they were fresh and lasted longer than usual!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful!! Very special, and perfect flower combo, completely exceeded my expectations!!! My sister loved them!!! Thank you, Blossoms Fine Flowers & Gifts!! I definitely recommend and will be ordering from you again!!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. Heather O'Gea recommended you guys and I was not disappointed. Thank you
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you all for the great service that you always give to me.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

This was one of the most beautiful fresh spring flower arrangements I've ever received. I took a photo so I could remember how beautiful it looked. It was a total surprise and such a pleasing one!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Blossom's did an awesome job. My mom loved her flowers. I ordered the afternoon of Valentine's Day, and they were delivered within about an hour.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom LOVE her flowers. You guys did a fabulous job. They were gorgeous! Thank you so much for making her such a special arrangement for Christmas.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very creative design!! flowers were loved by all!! will definately recommend to all & will use again!! Debbie was very informative & helpful!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

great
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was from lara and her new friend. It was and still is very pretty. thanks
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful and I appreciated the flexibility for a delivery date.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordering was easy and the service was prompt and accurate. Flowers were nice.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very colorful and nice quality flowers.
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Blossoms, thank you so much for taking such special care with my orders!! My wife & mother enjoyed the bouquets they received. Peonies are a favorite for both. The design was unique, & the flowers lasted so long! 2 weeks on both! thank you, david
Flower Delivery To Shreveport, LA
See Delivery Areas